Deltagere

Giv de kreative kunstnere et besøg! Ring og aftal en tid!

 


Tove Appel

Havet 100, Bønnerup Strand
8585 Glesborg
Tlf.  +45 8638 6700
appel.tove@gmail.com
www.glas-huset.dk

 


Jonna Axelsen

Østergårdsvej 235c Astrup
8355 Solbjerg
Mobil 2617 9890
jaxart@live.dk
www.jaxart.dk


Tom Boe

Strandagervej 29

8250 Egå

Tlf. 5157 0019
tobo@galleriboe.dk

www.galleriboe.dk

 

 

 

 


Marika Bjørn 

 

marika@artbymarika.dk

www.artbymarika.dk

Mobil +45 2281 1930

 

 

 

 


Ruth Christiansen

Solbærvej 8

8471 Sabro

Mobil +45 2258 7131

beruthch@msn.com

www.galleriruth.wixsite.com/site-3

 


Lisbeth Dahl

Skejbygaardsvej 390

8240 Risskov.

Mobil:  +45 6160 8941

lisbeth.da@hotmail.com

www.gallerilisbethdahl.dk

 


Karen Hedvig Duelund

Baghusatelieret,

Skanderborgvej 166,

8260 Viby J 

Mobil.: +45 3022 0090

ka.du@stofanet.dk

www.karenduelund.dk

 


Lone Faurskov

Havrebakken 39,
8200 Århus N.

Mobil +45 4063 7190

kunst@lonefauerskov.dk

www.lonefauerskov.dk


Lise Glad

Mejløvænget 16

8381 Tilst

www.liseglad.dk

lise@grgroup.dk

Mobil +45 2096 2467

 

 

 

 


Sylvia M. Hansen

Mobil + 45 6177 5153

sylvia0307@gmail.com

www.sylviamh.com

 

 

 


Helle Guldsten Hansen

Galleri Mossøhus

Vædebrovej 6

8660 Skanderborg

tlf. 6076 5333

helleguldsten@gmail.com

www.gallerimossoehus.dk

 

 

 

 


Marianne Helstrup

Fredensgade 26, 2.sal,

8000 Aarhus C

Tlf 40132506

Marianne.Helstrup@gmail.com

www.mariannehelstrup.dk

 

 

 

 

 


Per Kjeld Jensen

Broagervej 10

8240 Risskov

Mobil +45 2283 4142

Tlf. +45 8617 4449

art@perkjeld.dk

www.perkjeld.dk

 

 

 

 


Alice Karup Kops

Billedkunstner

Hedeskovvej 30

8520 Lystrup

Mobil +45 2012 3013

www.kopsart.dk

post@a-kops.dk


Lene Lienhøft

Vestermarken 9 N, Stautrup

8260 Viby J

Mobil: + 45 2214 7390

mail@lienhoeft.dk

www.lienhoeft.dk

 


j

Ulla Villefrance Salling-Mortensen

Skulptør

Mobil: +45 2946 3306

www.salling-mortensen.dk

ulla@salling-mortensen.dk


Kirsten Mønsted

Maleri

Askhøjvej 80, Albøge
8570 Trustrup
Mobil +45 3022 9928
mkmonsteds@gmail.com
www.monsteds.dk

 


Mogens Mønsted

Skulptur

Askhøjvej 80, Albøge
8570 Trustrup
Mobil 2893 0099
mkmonsteds@gmail.com
www.monsteds.dk

 


Karen Mølgaard

Hovedgaden 21 
8220 Brabrand

Mobil +45 2849 0751

molgaardkaren4@gmail.com

www.kamol.dk

 


Ejvind Nielsen

Baghusatelieret

Skanderborgvej 166

8260 Viby J.

Mobil 2164 6675

nielsen@ejvind.com

www.ejvind.com


Bolette Isager Sørensen

Kildebakken 23

8680 Ry

Mobil +45 2712 5160

bolette@post.tele.dk

www.bolettes-sten.dk